Snapshot: St.Vincent honors top paramedics, EMTs


St.Vincent recognized several area emergency medical technicians and paramedics March 8 at the fifth annual Angel Medic Awards. Honorees are nominated by co-workers or community members for representing the best the industry has to offer. Back row, from left:  Pamela Taylor, Wayne Durbin Township Fire Dept.; Dana Howard, Indianapolis EMS; Jacob Bledsoe, Zionsville Fire Dept.; Michael Kirchberg, Jackson Fire Territory; Brent Schnepp, Fishers Fire Dept.; Darren Collar, Cicero Fire Dept.; Tim Hall, St.Vincent StatFlight; front row, Wade Garrett Seymour, Perry Township Volunteer Fire Dept.; Jackie VanVelse, Pike Township Fire Dept.; and Jon Alverson, Carmel Fire Dept.  Not available for the awards presentation were Anthony Murray, Noblesville Fire Dept.; and Joseph Walker II, Westfield Fire Dept. (Submitted photo)


Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact