Contact Us

CURRENT PUBLISHING, LLC
Current Publishing
30 South Range Line Road
Carmel, IN 46032
Office: 317.489.4444
Fax: 317.818.0756

President & Publisher – Brian Kelly
brian@youarecurrent.com / 317.414.7879

Co-owner/Executive Vice President – Steve Greenberg
steve@youarecurrent.com / 317.847.5022

Co-owner/Vice President – Ben Weir
ben@youarecurrent.com / 317.748.2662‬

Carmel Managing Editor – Ann Marie Shambaugh
annmarie@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Fishers & Geist Managing Editor – Taylor Dixon
taylor@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Noblesville & Westfield Managing Editor – Matthew Kent
matthew@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444

Zionsville Managing Editor – Will Riddell
news@currentzionsville.com / 317.489.4444

Night & Day Editor – Mark Ambrogi
mark@youarecurrent.com / 317.370.3530

Associate Editor/Essayist – Terry Anker
terry@youarecurrent.com

Senior Business Development Sales Executive – Dennis O’Malia
dennis@youarecurrent.com / 317.370.0749

Classified Sales Executive
dennis@youarecurrent.com / 317.370.0749

Legal Advertising Representative – Jackie Grigg
legals@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444
2022 DEADLINES

Art Director – Zachary Ross
zach@youarecurrent.com

Graphic Designer – Max Brown
max@youarecurrent.com

Cartoonist – Tim Campbell
tim@currentincarmel.com

Office Manager & Legal Notices – Jackie Grigg
jackie@youarecurrent.com / 317.489.4444 x. 104