Noblesville election results


The only contested race in this year’s general municipal election in Noblesville is for three at-large seats on the Noblesville Common Council. The following results are final.

Brian K. Ayer (R)                   26.24 percent                        2341 votes

Mark W. Boice (R)                 25.76 percent                        2298 votes

Mary Sue Rowland (R)          25.66 percent                        2289 votes

Marie “Mimi” DeMore (D)      10.07 percent                         898 votes

Paula J. Gilliam (D)               12.26 percent                        1094 votes