Snapshot: Nickel Plate District Amphitheater holds ribbon cutting


On Sept. 5, the Nickel Plate District Amphitheater held a ribbon-cutting ceremony. From left, city council member David George, Mayor Scott Fadness, parks director Sarah Sandquist, Steve Ferguson, Ben Gordon (rear), city council member Pete Peterson, Chad Slone, Sam Mishelow, city council member John Weingardt, city council member Eric Moeller, Deputy Mayor Leah McGrath, city council member Cecilia Coble and Eric Pethel. (Photo by Anna Skinner)

Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Current Publishing, 30 S. Range Line Road, Carmel, IN, 46032, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact