Brainard elected as Carmel mayor once again



The results are in, and Carmel Mayor Jim Brainard has won the primary election for mayor once again.
Other winners include Christine Pauley for clerk-treasurer, and for council: Bruce Kimball, Ron Carter, Kevin ‘Woody’ Rider, Sue Finkam, Jeff Worrell, and Carol Schleif.
In this video, he makes some remarks at his campaign headquarters, at 8:30 p.m.
(Video by Adam Aasen)

Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Current Publishing, 30 S. Range Line Road, Carmel, IN, 46032, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact