Williams to lead 2015 Noblesville Main Street Board of Directors



While planning for the New Year, Noblesville Main Street has announced changes to its board of directors with the election of the new executive committee and new members who will be helping to lead the organization in 2015. Perry Williams will serve as board president with Darren Peterson as vice president, Andy Hahn as treasurer and Craig Crosser as secretary. The three new board members appointed include Jessica Billingsley, an attorney with Church, Church, Hittle & Antrim; Marnie Cooke, director of marketing and communications at Noblesville Schools; and Matt Yates, an architect at krM Architecture.

“The expertise and energy each of the new board members brings will only improve our 2015 programs and events.” NMS Executive Director Chris Owens stated. “We are on the verge of creating greater awareness of Noblesville Main Street as well as working through new partnerships and opportunities to collectively better our community.”

Board members who will continue their terms in 2015 are Jackie Bell, Michael Bourgerie, Mike Corbett, Denise Hunt, Olivia Huser, Dave Pumphrey, Alaina Shonkwiler and Dana Thompson.

Noblesville Main Street’s programs and events include the farmers market, Thursday market, First Fridays, Music on the Square, Old Mill Festival, Street Dance and Duck Race. The first event of 2015 will be the First Friday on Feb. 6. For more information, visit noblesvillemainstreet.org.

Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Current Publishing, 30 S. Range Line Road, Carmel, IN, 46032, https://www.youarecurrent.com. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact