Indiana State Dean’s List


Westfield students making the Fall 2012 Indiana State University Dean’s List include Reuben Greene, Megan Harding, Jordyn Hoffmann, Chelsea Ligon, McKenzie Mauck and Brandon O’Connor. Students must have a 3.5 GPA or above on a 4.0 scale in order to be eligible for the Dean’s List at Indiana State.

Current Morning Briefing Logo

Stay CURRENT with our daily newsletter (M-F) and breaking news alerts delivered to your inbox for free!

Select list(s) to subscribe to

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Current Publishing, 30 S. Range Line Road, Carmel, IN, 46032, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact